JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gale L.

Nanny in Grand Blanc, MI 48439.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Grand Blanc, MI

  • Age 64
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Gale’s Bio

I have many years of babysitting experience, am a non-smoker, have my own reliable transportation and a clean driving record.  I am very fun, outgoing and full of energy.  I am trustworthy, respectful, dependable and always helpful.  I enjoy children and being able to care for them, helping them learn, making them happy, and always ensuring their safety.  I enjoy arts and crafts, traveling, swimming, being outdoors and doing outdoor activities, going to parks, the zoo, library and museums.  I am willing to run errands, cook, clean, plan activities, grocery shop and take care of your pets.  Background checks are welcome.  Gale (248) 217-4240


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/21/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
Jump to Top
Gale L.
Gale L.
Grand Blanc, MI 48439

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now