JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 31 years paid experience
  • Age 50
  • Nanny in Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi , my name is Lisa, I retired from holly schools in June after 31 years working with young children. The last 18 years was in our infant/toddler nursery, where I was the coordinator the last 10. I am CPR/first aid certified,I have taken safe sleep and have had my child development Associate degree for 18 years. I have babysat for numerous families including the teachers at our school. I am currently a senior respite worker a couple days a work. I look forward to meeting with your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/24/19

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Share Lisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now