JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joni M.

Nanny in Grand Rapids, MI 49505.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Grand Rapids, MI

  • Age 35
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Joni’s Bio

I have about 6 years experience total working with kids of all ages and various backgrounds. I have worked in a daycare at a nearby church, tutored kids, worked as a nanny, and worked for an after-school program. I love planning activities for kids and just having fun with them. I am cpr and first aid certified. I also can provide a copy of my current background check (I needed this for a past position). I also have nannied for kids of all ages. I currently care for 2 boys in Caledonia a couple of days a week. Thanks and I hope to hear from you!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/25/2014


My availability is valid through 10/23/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kerri . is a reference for Joni M.
Jean R. is a reference for Joni M.
Jump to Top
Joni M.
Joni M.
Grand Rapids, MI 49505

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now