JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Grand Rapids, MI 49505

Meet Leslie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Leslie! I am an active and health-focused individual. My interests are gardening, cooking, hiking, and reading. Those who know me would say I am compassionate, empathetic, trustworthy, and always on time. My experience in nannying: I have nannied for two boys ages 5 and 10 in the past. This included transportation to and from their tennis lessons, healthy lunch preparation, activity supervision, and a bit of housekeeping. I nannied 3-4 days/week for a full day. I have experience in babysitting ages 6 months - 10 years I am aware and conscious of food allergens as well as healthy food preparations. I have a college degree from the University of Michigan I have the ability to do meal prep in addition to nanny duties.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Leslie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$500-$700/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Communication

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Leslie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now