JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie M.

Nanny in Grand Rapids, MI 49504.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Grand Rapids, MI

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I am a recent graduate of Calvin College in Grand Rapids, Michigan where I was the nanny/babysit for 5 different families.I currently live with one of the families that I nannied for, they have 3 little boys ages 3, 1 and 4 months. I love each and every moment that I get to spend with children. I love watching them grow and using their imagination in creative and new ways. I am available most days and evenings. If you would like to contact me please feel free to send me a message or give me a call: 630.881.6378 - thank you! Stephanie


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carrie P. is a reference for Stephanie M.
Pam V. is a reference for Stephanie M.
Jump to Top
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now