JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie H.

Nanny in Hartland, MI 48353.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hartland, MI

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hello, my name is Stephanie and I am a 21 year old college student. I am a junior, going to Eastern Michigan University double majoring in Elementary Education and Early Childhood.  I have taken numerous courses on education and child development. Likewise, I have worked at daycare facilities, summer camps, instructed multiple swim lessons and was a nanny for seven months. I have over eight years of babysitting experience. I also have many qualifications such as: CPR, Lifeguard, First Aid, WSI, Water Safety, Babysitters training, and Blood Borne Pathogens. I would love to talk more about this position. Feel free to ask any questions you may have.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Hartland, MI 48353

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now