JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lori D.

Nanny in Holland, MI 49423.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Holland, MI

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Lori’s Bio

I love working with kids. They are so special in their own way. Watching a child grow and learn is the greatest. They keep you young their imaginations are wonderful, it reminds us to ours a little more. I've been taking care of kids for 20yrs.  I have a daycare that I'm closing but I would still like to stay in the field of caring for children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/13/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Abby E. is a reference for Lori D. Relationship: Client
Chad M. is a reference for Lori D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Lori D.
Lori D.
Holland, MI 49423
48

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now