JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Holland, MI 49423

Meet Eva

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm Eva, a 21 year-old who recently graduated from Baker College of Muskegon with my associates degree in Early Childhood Education. I have many years of experience. I began babysitting at the age of 13, and I have continued to babysit ever sense. I also have volunteer experience through church. I have cared for children three months of age through 13 years of age, caring for up to five children at a time. I also have experience caring for twins beginning at three months of age. I am currently CPR and first aid certified, and I have a Safe Food=Safe Kids training from the MSU extension program. I enjoy getting down on the floor to play with the children. When caring for children, I enjoy both creating and participating in activities, songs, crafts and games with the children. I have a background check and references available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/9/18

Ratings & reviews

Eva doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Graduated Baker College 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Eva's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now