JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaclyn T.

Nanny in Holland, MI 49424.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Holland, MI

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Jaclyn’s Bio

 Hi!
My name is Jaclyn, and I am a recent graduate from Illinois State University. I majored in family and consumer science, which specifically focused on learning about human development and family resources throughout the lifespan. Over the years I have been fortunate enough to babysit with several amazing families and has had the opportunity to babysit many different ages of children. Although I have babsat children ranging from the ages of 2 months old to 8 years old, the majority of my experience comes from babysitting children under the age of three. Most recently I spent a year babysitting for a 3-month-old and 2-year-old. I consider myself responsible, patient, friendly, and fun. As a babysitter, I do not want the kids to dread having a baby sitter; I want them to enjoy the time that we spend together. i also spend the majority of the time with the children engaging in activities and games (Limited to no TV!) Everyone needs an extra hand, so if you need some extra help, please let me know! References are available!
 
*CPR Certified 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jaclyn T.
Jaclyn T.
Holland, MI 49424
27

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now