JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eugenia R.

Nanny in Howell, MI 48855.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Howell, MI

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Eugenia’s Bio

I am a married, mother of two, a boy graduating high school and a girl graduating college.  I homeschooled my daughter through highschool and my son though 10th grade (he decided to go to the local school).  We moved to Howell, MI in 1998.  I love kids and am particularly fond of babies.  My first nanny position was a 3 month old infant who's parents were both professionals.  Dad was impressed that I survived his high-maintenance daughter (his description!).  She was fussy, but dad didn't realize my daughter had already done her best and had taught me much!  He was also happy because I was able to calm and assure mom the baby was well cared for and loved. When they had to move, when the child was three, it was a tearful event for all.  I then watched a ten month old for eight months until the parents felt she was old enough for full time daycare.  I am an educator at heart so I am big into reading stories, educational games, singing songs (if the child doesn't object!) and nature walks.  


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Eugenia R.
Eugenia R.
Howell, MI 48855

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now