JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle N.

Nanny in Kalamazoo, MI 49006.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Kalamazoo, MI

  • Age 23
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Danielle’s Bio


My name is Danielle and I am 20 years old. I just completed my second year of college in Michigan, and am back home for the summer (I'll be on island until mid-August.

I love children, and have a lot of experience babysitting. I have mostly babysat younger children (Less than 2 years old) but have also cared for older children (Less than 10 years old) as well. I am looking for a full-time nanny position to replace my job at Nordstrom Ala Moana.

I am available every day, and am available to discuss any questions you may have. Please email me at nobbedn@gmail. com to discuss anything.



Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/14/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Danielle N.
Danielle N.
Kalamazoo, MI 49006

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now