JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tina R.

Nanny in Avoca, MI 48006.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kenockee, MI

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Tina’s Bio

Hi!  My name is Tina.  I am 26 years old, originally from Capac, MI.  I now live in the Avoca/Emmett area in my own home with my fiance, 2 dogs and 1 cat.  I have 3 siblings who are all married and have children.  So I have been an aunt since I was 7 years old!  :)  My nieces and nephews range from ages 8-18 now but I have cared for all of them since they were babies.  This summer I was lucky enough to get a full time nanny position watching 4 kids ages 3-8 and also 3 dogs.  I worked 50+ hours a week with them, so we had plenty of time to play outside, play sports, do arts and crafts, cook, bake, swim, play games, clean etc etc.  Super fun summer!  Now that summer is about to end I won't be needed full time over there any more so I am looking to fill in that time starting in fall with another great family :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Kareen H. is a reference for Tina R.
Tracy P. is a reference for Tina R.
Jump to Top
Tina R.
Tina R.
Kenockee, MI 48006
30

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now