Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Leslie, MI 49251

Meet Jaime

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a wide variety of experience caring for little ones. I began babysitting as a young girl and realized how much I enjoyed watching kiddos. I eventually evolved from babysitting to nannying . Most recently I had a full time position caring for two energetic and fun boys under the age of three. There,I provided transportation to and from school. I also did light housekeeping and meal prep.I decided to take a break from my last job as I relocated and had a son of my own. I have previously been CPR certified,I do admit I need a course renewal as mine expired in February. Now that my son is four months old I am actively looking for a part time position near me. I can provide care in my home or yours depending on location. I enjoy reading,cooking,playing,and sparking creativity through crafts. I am comfortable with pets of Read more all sizes. I also have reliable transportation. If you feel I may be the right fit for your family,let's talk more! Thanks.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/15/17

Ratings & reviews

Jaime doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy


Attended Lansing Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math

Share Jaime's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now