JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan P.

Nanny in Livonia, MI 48150.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Livonia, MI

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

Hi! I'm Morgan. I'm 21 years old and I have been a nanny for about 3 years now. I'm a full time summer nanny for 2 little girls. I've been sitting for the family since their oldest (who is 8 now) was 2. I babysit the girls on and off a few times during the year and then become full time, 5 days a week from June to August. This looks like it may be the last summer because of a move due to Dad's job. I'm looking for a job starting sometime after this summer, or on days that I'm not nannying the girls. I have expierence with all ages and I adore kids. The current family I nanny for is like a second family to me. I've watched their girls grow up and know that even when I'm done caring for them, I will still keep in touch with them. I'm looking for the future family I work for to be the same:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Morgan P.
Morgan P.
Livonia, MI 48150
26

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now