JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Candy Y.

Nanny in Livonia, MI 48154.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Livonia, MI

  • Age 48
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

Candy’s Bio

I care for children in my Livonia, Michigan home. I have a college degree, I'm 48 years old, I am very reliable, offer reasonable rates and have several references who will assure you your child is in good hands with me. I'm available Monday through Friday from 8 am to 4:30 or 5pm. I usually charge $45-50 for a full day.
Hope to hear from you.
Candy Y in Livonia

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/21/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help

References

Bobbi M. is a reference for Candy Y. Relationship: Client
Heidi G. is a reference for Candy Y. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Candy Y.
Candy Y.
Livonia, MI 48154
48

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now