JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lavonne M.

Nanny in Livonia, MI 48150.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Livonia, MI

  • Age 51
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Lavonne’s Bio

I am married and a mom to a 14 year old. I live in Livonia and have all my life. I just ended a job with a family I was with on & off in the last 8 years.  I have been a Nanny for 20 years. I have cared for children of all ages. I love kids and find it rewarding to watch them learn and grow, and to be a part of that. I enjoy going for bike rides, and playing games with my family. I like photography, baking and cooking. I also enjoy watching my daughter play softball and volunteering at her school.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/24/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Johanna T. is a reference for Lavonne M.
Susan M. is a reference for Lavonne M.
Jump to Top
Lavonne M.
Lavonne M.
Livonia, MI 48150
51

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now