JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Macomb, MI 48044

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting for about 5-6 years. I took babysitting as my main job throughout high school. References upon request. I am very good with any age group of children. I have babysit kids from the age group of 5 months to 13 years old. In the past I have picked kids up from school, bus stop, watched them over the whole summer, and weekends if parents want to go out for the night. I am looking for a part time or full time job while going to school at Macomb Community College, my hours are very easy to work around. Also love animals, have many experiences of taking care of pets. Always looking for new opportunities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 10/4/2017
  • My availability is valid through 12/25/17

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Macomb Community College

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now