JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Macomb, MI 48042

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Katie VanReyendam. I am 23 years of age, graduated highschool with a highschool diploma, Im currently looking for work and I am very interested in helping you and your family. My job history contains of, Inhome Care for elderly and disabled, Assisted Living, Childcare and Nanny for many years, also cleaning and some in home office work tied into the Inhome care and nannying I did. I LOVE LOVE children, I have a beautiful 4 year old little girl who attends preschool daily, (picked up by father after school) and a little baby boy 2 months. I am very dependable, responsible, and reliable( I have my own reliable transportation 2007 Ford Taurus/able to show and give copies of proof of insuance, registration and driving records ), energetic also a VERY loving and caring person, also am a very hard worker I always put all the effort Read more and passion I have into the work I do. I absolutely LOVE working with children ecspecially. Watching them grow, learn and progress over time is just amazing to me, I love being able to help any child in any way possible like learning and loving and caring for them like they are my own. Children are my life. Im always willing to learn new things as well. I am avalible almost any times and any hours I am very very flexible person. You may contact me at 1(586)859-1939 or email to ktlynn610@gmail.com , you may reach me at anytime. Hope to hear from you very soon. I am very interested in helping. Have a blessed day :) Thankyou, Katie VanReyndam

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/12/18

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$200-$400/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now