JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Mattawan, MI 49071

Meet Rebekah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Rebekah, I'm so glad you're looking at me for an employment opportunity to take care of your child. I have 6+ years of child care experience, also I am CPR certified. I'm newly a high school graduate, I used to tutor peers and younger children throughout my high school career. For most of high school I played at least a few sports each year while balancing working as a server in my home town breakfast place. I have a lot of options to offer when it comes to additional services like cleaning, cooking, errand running, and even tutoring. A little about myself, I'm a very active person I love running nature trails, kayaking, long boarding, yoga, and soccer. I have a passion for cooking, baking and healthy living. I would have to say one of the best things about child care is the teaching and learning Read more aspect, to see the face of a child that has just learned something is amazing. I'm willing to compromise on pricing depending on what your expectations are. I hope to here from you soon please contact me for any more needed information. Thanks - Rebekah Buchino

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Rebekah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Rebekah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now