JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenni B.

Nanny in Mount Pleasant, MI 48858.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Mount Pleasant, MI

  • Age 39
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Jenni’s Bio

Do you have a full-time job, are you a student or is caregiving your career?

How many years have you been a caregiver?

What types of families do you currently care for on a regular basis? (Four boys under eight? A high energy German Shepard?)

For babysitting, what age ranges have you sat for and which are you most comfortable with?

Do you have any pets or children yourself?

Do you do any volunteer work?

If you speak any languages, are you fluent or do you have a basic understanding?

Do you have any specific caregiving philosophy? (Absolutely no sweets? One hour of exercise?)

Do you have favorite toys or games you like to play with the children or pets?


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Jennifer G. is a reference for Jenni B.
Jump to Top
Jenni B.
Jenni B.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now