JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hillary E. Nanny in Muskegon, MI 49441.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Muskegon, MI

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Hillary’s Bio

I have been watching children since I was around 10 years old...a child myself. I have cared for all ages from newborn up to 11 years old and enjoy all ages. I pride myself on having fun with the children, making sure everything is the same in the house as when I arrived and being a person that a parent can trust with their children again and again. I am currently unemployed, formerly working in pharmaceuticals, and have decided to continue my education full-time. If you have any other questions, please feel free to ask.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Hillary E.
Hillary E.
Muskegon, MI 49441

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now