JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth R. Nanny in New Baltimore, MI 48047.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Coast Guard

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Coast Guard

New Baltimore, MI

  • Age 34
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I graduated in 2005 with my degree in early childhood education. I have only ever had jobs involving children- babysitting, nannying, subbing elementary school, teaching preschool, and I was the lead toddler teacher at a daycare by day and dance teacher by night. When I became at mom in 2010, I stopped working full time outside the home, but continued babysitting part time (in my home, or others). I have always loved children and would love to take them anywhere they would like to go/ you would like me to take them. Or if you would rather them stay home, that would be fine too. I promote educational play, arts and crafts, music/ dancing/ creative movement, & outdoor play, and limit screen time. I like to go to the library, park, open gym, and have playdates as well. I will come to you or you can drop off at my house. I have a clean driving record, 2 extra seats in my car, and live walking distance to many things. I also have a playroom, outdoor toys, and quiet places for rest time here. I have a good resume and many recommendations. I have had, and am willing to get a background check. I have 2 children (5yrs and 7yrs).


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/16/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
New Baltimore, MI 48047

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now