JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rina G.

Nanny in Okemos, MI 48864.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Okemos, MI

  • Age 31
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Rina’s Bio

My name is Reena,I am 27 year old. I have almost completed my degree from Eastern Michigan University (EMU) I do have my associate degree from Henry Ford Community college along with CPR tranning. I love working with kids when it comes to playing, reading books and etc. I have exp. with toddles to 5 years old kids. I can do any house hold work heavy to light even cooking. I will provide you my prevous baby sitting reference.If this brief discription impresses you please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks from reading.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Urdu

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jasbir . is a reference for Rina G.
Jasbir . is a reference for Rina G.
Jump to Top
Rina G.
Rina G.
Okemos, MI 48864
31

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now