JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gingeranne B.

Nanny in Owosso, MI 48867.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Owosso, MI

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$15 per hour

Gingeranne’s Bio

I spent the past two years working as a nanny for two wonderful children and loved every minute of it. We often would go to the mall, parks, on hikes, walks, museums, or to the pool. I've also had a great deal of experience babysitting as I grew up in a family of seven children and would often babysit for friends and family. I love finding activities for children that are not only fun but also have a way for them to learn something. I have references and would love to get a chance to meet you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jamie M. is a reference for Gingeranne B.
Jamie M. is a reference for Gingeranne B.
Jump to Top
Gingerann...
Gingeranne B.
Owosso, MI 48867
28

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now