Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Oxford, MI 48371

Meet Kara

Hi there. My name is Kara and I have been a nanny for the past seven years. Prior to nannying, I worked at a daycare in the infant room. My husband and I bought our house two years ago and have been working on making it our own. Now that we're done with most of the big updates, I've decided to start my dream of having a home daycare, of sorts. I consider myself The Stay at Home Nanny and I'm in the process of getting my state license. I have a part time child right now and am looking for another part time child and a full time child. I'm open Tuesday through Friday from 7:30-5:30. We have a pet-free and smoke-free home. I charge $60 per day for one child and provide diapers, wipes, food for the day, and water/milk. Thank you for your time; I look forward Read more to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now