Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Plymouth, MI 48170

Meet Shannon

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Shannon, I'm 24 years old and currently living in Plymouth. I have always loved watching children for as long as I can remember. I grew up babysitting neighbors when I was just 10! I took care of some of my old neighbors aged 1, 4, 7, and 11 a few summers back and took care of the morning duties, lunch time, daily activities, and more. I'm reliable, friendly, trustworthy and energetic. I love to stay busy, especially if the weather permits. I’m a huge animal lover. Also a non smoker! I love to do arts and crafts, house work, cleaning, cooking, sports, playing outside, and doing fun activities. I also have my own vehicle and am planning on renewing my CPR very soon. Please feel free to message me if you feel I would be a great addition to your family! I'm looking forwarding to Read more hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shannon doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shannon's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now