JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Danielle D. Nanny in Rochester, MI 48309.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Rochester Hills, MI

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

When it comes to caring for other people’s children my objective is simple, to find a clear understanding of what the parents want and execute this in the safest, most fun and creative way possible. Fun, safety and creativity is my specialty and kids respond well to all of this. Busy active kids are happy kids. I learned this in my time spent as a teacher’s assistant at a Montessori school. I have worked with children for over 7 years and have learned so much about them and from them. I am very creative, enjoy the outdoors and like bringing those hobbies into day as a nanny as well. I am infant and regular CRP certified. I am also perusing a college education that is all online and requires no scheduled hours. I am an extremely organized person who has also helped the families I’ve worked for with errands, scheduling, organizing the house and meal prepping. I hope to bring all my fun and creative abilities to your home and family to make your life happier and easier!
Rochester Hills, MI
danielled3452@gmail.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/13/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Airica C. is a reference for Danielle D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now