JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle J. Nanny in Rochester, MI 48309.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Rochester Hills, MI

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

Hi my name is Danielle! I am 31 years old, happily married to my husband Stefen, and we have an amazing 1 year old son! I run a licensed home daycare from my Rochester Hills home. I offer weekly contracted care, drop in care, emergency care, and occasional parents nights out. I have excellent references that I can give you upon request.
I have a college degree from Western Michigan University in Business Administration. Originally I was an elementary education major but when I saw how teachers were treated I decided to go into the business field. I worked in public accounting for four years but it just wasn't for me.
I look forward to hearing from you 810-650-8362 You can also view my website at


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Danielle J.
Danielle J.
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now