JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caitlyn G.

Nanny in Rochester, MI 48306.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Rochester, MI

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Caitlyn’s Bio

Hello! My name is Caitlyn Gulliver. I am 22 years old, and I just graduated from Western Michigan University with a BA in Education, with a major in English and a minor in Spanish. I hope to one day teach English or Spanish. For the past 10 years, I have worked with children in some form. I have been baby-sitting for more than 10 years, and I have nannied for a variety of families as well. I am very comfortable around children, and I have a very compassionate, caring personality. I am kind, and respectful, and I am also fair. It is clear that I love children, and I truly enjoy being around them. I am fun-loving, and I would love to continue nannying!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kerri S. is a reference for Caitlyn G.
Wendy L. is a reference for Caitlyn G.
Jump to Top
Caitlyn G.
Caitlyn G.
Rochester, MI 48306
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now