JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara V.

Nanny in Rockford, MI 49341.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rockford, MI

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Sara’s Bio

I am 26 years old mature and very organized. I love taking the kids on fun outings like to jesters court, the mall, zoo, movies, to the beach you name it I love being active with the kids I am not a TV person!!! I would love to talk to you and I can send you my references as well. Thanks so much for your time have a great day hope to talk to you soon.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/14/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jenn D. is a reference for Sara V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sara V.
Sara V.
Rockford, MI 49341

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now