JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Roseville, MI 48066

Meet Priscilla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been working with children for a very long time now and I have plenty of references upon request. I am very reliable and a big kid yet very nurturing and l enjoy teaching children and learning from them exploring there imagination and creativity, I do different kinds of activities with them. . I enjoy arts and crafts and create all kinds of stuff to open up the little ones mind to learn more.. I always read and draw with the little ones I care for, I am very reliable and trustworthy. I like to teach new things and I take the children to the zoo, park, nature center, library and many other places( with your permission of course). I always surround myself by a positive environment. I also have tutoring experience with past children who needed it. What I enjoy the most is seeing little ones smile and Read more watching them learn. So if any of this sounds of interest to you just send me an email or call. Have a good day. Priscilla

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Priscilla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Epilepsy
    • Mental Illness

Education

Attended Macomb Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math

Share Priscilla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now