JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jordyn J.

Nanny in Roseville, MI 48066.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Roseville, MI

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Jordyn’s Bio

My name is Jordyn and I am currently looking for a nanny position in Macomb or Oakland county. I am 24 years old, have reliable transportation, and I am CPR certified. I have babysat for numerous families since I was around 13 years old, worked at a day care facility for almost 5 years, and another daycare facility for over 6 months. I have also been a nanny for a family of 4 school-aged children, and for a family of 2, an infant and a 7-year-old. I have experience with infants up to school-aged children, and I am capable of preparing meals, cleaning, helping with homework, and keeping children entertained in a safe and fun way. I have no criminal history, and I own my own vehicle. I am very comfortable around pets. I am a reliable, trustworthy, hardworking, and kind individual, and I greatly enjoy caring for children of any age. If there is a position available that would be a good match for me I would be very interested in discussing it further with you. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jennifer M. is a reference for Jordyn J. Relationship: Former Employer
Sonia S. is a reference for Jordyn J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jordyn J.
Jordyn J.
Roseville, MI 48066

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now