Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Royal Oak, MI 48073

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! I'm a positive and fun loving young adult looking to continue doing what I love! I have pretty much always grown up around kids in a childcare environment. My mom has done daycare her whole life and I frequently went with her to help when I was younger, and instantly loved the energy of being around so many kids. Fast forward a few years, I decided to take on a childcare job myself as a pre school teacher. I loved coming home and sharing funny stories about silly things the kids would do. The energy all the kids had left me so happy and fulfilled long after I clocked out. With the skills and experience I have gathered along the years, I'm sure to keep your little ones feeling safe, and most importantly keep a smile on their face.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now