JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Clara Y.

Nanny in Royal Oak, MI 48067.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Royal Oak, MI

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Clara’s Bio

Looking to nanny full time this summer ! I am an elementary certified teacher ( currently teaching middle school ) and would like to find a great family to help during the summer. I grew up in Troy and now live in Royal Oak . I would prefer to nanny somewhere in the near Metro Detroit area  I have reliable transportation ( 2014 Chevy Cruze ) with a good t driving record.  
I can cook healthy/ organic kid friendly meals and am willing to help with homework/ tutoring, and or piano lessons. I also speak French and love spending time outdoors. I have been a nanny for several years during college .
Thank you for checking out my profile :) 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/10/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/26/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Arlene . is a reference for Clara Y.
Arlene . is a reference for Clara Y.
Jump to Top
Clara Y.
Clara Y.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now