JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelli E.

Nanny in South Lyon, MI 48178.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

South Lyon, MI

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Kelli’s Bio

Hi! My name is Kelli Evans. I've had over 8 years experience working with children ages 2 months-12 years. I have a passion for children and love the joy they bring to everyday lives.  I'm comfortable watching up to four kids at a time, any age ranges. I feel confident in my ability to provide the best child care possible.  I have fun with kids and enjoy doing all kinds of activites from reading, drawing, painting, arts and crafts, to going to the park ,zoo and other outdoor activities. Safety is important to me and I never let kids out of my sight. I also never let other distractions come into play, the children are my main priority and I am there for them, not to watch t.v or talk on my cell phone. I follow the rules laid out by the parents and will abide by all of them. I'm an all around fun loving, free spirited, mature young female who enjoys playing with, teaching, and developing a relationship with children!
Multiple references upon request!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/28/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Denise A. is a reference for Kelli E. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kelli E.
Kelli E.
South Lyon, MI 48178
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now