Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Southfield, MI 48076

Meet Dianali

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!! Do you need a date night? I am more than happy to welcome your kids at my place. I have an extra room/guest room for them to be comfortable to sleep if you will have to stay out late. Must not be allergic to dog. She is good around the kids, no need to worry. We have tv one in living room and one in the guest room. Both with netflix! Free wifi :) I can also prep dinner or snacks if needed! Let me know what your kid like and I will work something to make their stay comfortable and happy ! I also have my own public transportation and you can always call or facetime when you want! 😊 I can provide references if needed. Also, CPR and bloodborne pathogens certified because I work for a person with Autism. Hope to hear from you! I

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/10/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Dianali doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Alzheimer's
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

Education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Dianali's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now