JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Meet Adela

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have extreme experience in babysitting with younger children. I have 3 younger siblings that I have helped raise more than the usual. I do work at a day care with kids from 3 months old to 5 years old. I absolutely love children and am pursing a career in pediatric nursing. I am extremely reliable, kid friendly, and get along I instantly with all age groups. I am CPR certified as well as blood born pathogens and have my BLS certificate. I would be a great candidate due to having lots of experience and due to my love towards children!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Adela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$400-$500/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Adela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now