Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Nanny in Taylor, MI 48180

Meet Julianne

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name Julianne Ciechoski , I have been a nanny for the last 8 yrs in Nc, I am currently an Nanny for two little girl named Aly an Josie. I'm sad to say I will be leaving at the End of Month. Do to moving back to Michigan, I have been with the Dumyas for a 1yr in Half. I will give a little breakdown on my Families that I have worked for .The Strickland family were had 3 wonderful triplets, I worked with the Stricklands from the time the babies came home from the hospital. I worked for the Stricklands for 3 yrs till they started preschool, before the Stricklands. I also worked with the Shaheen family they were also a family with multiples. I also worked with the Avery family were it was just Olivia an i enjoying our days at the library or the museums Read more or just at the park. Extras i like to do when the children are sleeping. Is help with laundry and help prep for dinner, that way when you get home you have a little more down time with the family.I also was a lead teacher at lapitite Day care. I have been a nanny / child care for 15 plus yrs I am CPR certified. I have an associates degree in early childhood education, also associates degree in Bussiness , i would like to give you contact / References on Bridget and David Strickland they are not just my boss they have become part of my family as well as. I will be more than Happy to give you an References you need. is If you would like to get I'n touch with me feel free at 734-309-8215.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/23/14

Ratings & reviews

Julianne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Premature Newborn
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

Early Childhood edication

Graduated Niagara County Community College 1994

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Julianne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now