JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Troy, MI 48098

Meet Maeher

  • Speaks English and Punjabi
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Maeher Grewal and I'm currently a 21-year old college student currently studying Nursing at the University of Miami, however I am from Troy, MI. I will be entering my final year of nursing school fall of 2018. I have babysitting experience and have worked at Kumon Math and Reading center, helping children ages 5-17 with schoolwork and tutoring, and I most recently worked for 1 1/2 years at Just Kids Company, a preschool and daycare located in Auburn Hills, MI, where I specifically worked with infants ranging from newborns to toddlers, before moving for school. The summer of 2017, I nannied for children ages 6-14, so I am well-equipped to work in any age range. I am currently AHA BLS Certified. I have clinical nursing experience with maternity and pediatric nursing. I am free for the entire summer starting May 29 to August 11h, except for Read more the week of July 4th, where I will be out of the country. I would be able to work Monday through Friday 6am-6pm, and some nights if given notice. Looking forward to speaking with you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/3/18

Ratings & reviews

Maeher doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing-BSN

Currently attending University of Miami

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Maeher's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now