JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa B.

Nanny in Troy, MI 48083.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Troy, MI

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

I nannyed for a family of 3 boys (they are now 7, 9, and 12 years old) for the summers of 2011, 2012, and some of 2013. Duties included driving to sports camps, library, fun activities, play days, etc. Preparing meals, teaching through work books, reading to/with children, practicing writing, putting together puzzles, arts and crafts, cleaning, laundry, you name it, I've done it!

After I graduated from WMU with a Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Elementary Education I started nannying for a family of three children (twin 4 year olds and an 8 year old) in June of 2012 up until September of 2013.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cristy L. is a reference for Alyssa B.
Cristy L. is a reference for Alyssa B.
Jump to Top
Alyssa B.
Alyssa B.
Troy, MI 48083
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now