JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Felicia J.

Nanny in Twin Lake, MI 49457.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Twin Lake, MI

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Felicia’s Bio

Hello, My name is Felicia and I am an army wife.  My husband is Military and we reside on Fort Leavenworth. I dont have much experience with being a Nanny, But I have over 11 years of babysitting experience and around 2 years housekeeping. I have a 2 year old daughter myself. I enjoy being around kids. Please contact me to set up an interview. 254-652-4759 Thank you


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kelly W. is a reference for Felicia J.
Kelly W. is a reference for Felicia J.
Jump to Top
Felicia J.
Felicia J.
Twin Lake, MI 49457

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now