JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Audre G.

Nanny in Waterford, MI 48328.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Waterford, MI

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

Audre’s Bio

HI my name is Audre live in Waterford,and I have worked with kids for over 20 years and I also taught preschool for 2 1/2 years at a Kinder Care in West Bloomfield.  I am fun, loving, caring person.  When I get with a family I want to become a part of it not just the nanny.  I enjoy doing arts and crafts, playing games and just being silly, I am not the TV babysitter.  I have my CPR and First aid cards and a realiable car. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Audre G.
Audre G.
Waterford, MI 48328
44

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$500 per week

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now