JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shawna W.

Nanny in Wayne, MI 48184.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wayne, MI

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Shawna’s Bio

Are you looking for someone who will care for your children just as well as you would? I have 10 years of experience watching newborns-15 years of age, with excellent references. I will provide a fun, safe, nurturing environment for your children with lots of indoor/outdoor activities. I believe in interacting with the kids instead of just putting them in front of the television. Whether you're looking for a sitter or a nanny I am fully capable!  I can assist with light housekeeping such as dishes, laundry and tidying up the home to running errands, driving the kids to activities, and helping with homework.  If I sound like someone who will be a great fit for your family please contact me!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Shawna W.
Shawna W.
Wayne, MI 48184
30

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now