JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria P.

Nanny in West Bloomfield, MI 48323.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Bloomfield, MI

  • Age 24
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Maria’s Bio

I recently moved to the Linden Hills area from Michigan where I babysat for a few families on an as needed basis with children ranging from ages 6 months-10 years. I also have a 1 year old daughter and 5 younger siblings and worked in a daycare and was a live in nanny for a year so I have lots of experience working with children! I know some spanish and play/teach the piano.  I am laid back and very organized. I love being outdoors, animals, coloring, cooking, organizing things, reading a good book, playing the piano and just being silly and using my imagination to build long lasting memories with the children I work with. My boyfriend works nights so I am hoping to find a job during the day while he is home with Charlotte (our daughter). 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/17/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Maria P.
Maria P.
West Bloomfield, MI 48323
24

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now