JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica N.

Nanny in Westland, MI 48185.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Westland, MI

  • Age 32
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am a recently graduated college student with my degree in Child Development. I am also a mom, I have a 4 yr old son. I just love children.I have worked at an in-home child care facility for 3 yrs as well as a licensed corporate facility and have learned many things. The ages of children I have cared for range from newborn to 11 yrs old. I enjoy being outdoors as well . I am CPR and First Aid certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Christina J. is a reference for Jessica N.
Christina J. is a reference for Jessica N.
Jump to Top
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Westland, MI 48185
32

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now