JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Olivia D.

Nanny in White Lake, MI 48383.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

White Lake, MI

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Olivia’s Bio

I currently graduate Central Michigan University with an Elementary Special Education and Child Development Degree. I was involved with Special Olympics young athletes and also with the bowling league. I started babysitting when I was 12 years old. I worked in a daycare the summers of 2007 and 2008 where I worked with the summer camp children ages 5 to 10, but occasionally helped in the infant and toddler rooms when needed. The in the summers of 2009-10 I was a live in nanny in Utah for two boys ages 1 and 3 (in 2009) and ages 2 and 4 (in 2010). Where I did all sorts of fun things such as painting, nature walks, and cooking! For the past 3 years of my college experience I have been the nanny for two amazing boys. We had amazing summer fun by going to the beach, having water balloon fights, making our own ice cream, nature walks and crafts. I change diapers & potty train!! I am outgoing and enjoy being around children, I feel like I learn just as much from them as they do from me!
Please feel free to email me anytime


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Wendy E. is a reference for Olivia D.
Wendy E. is a reference for Olivia D.
Jump to Top
Olivia D.
Olivia D.
White Lake, MI 48383

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now