JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shanon C.

Nanny in Wyoming, MI 49519.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Wyoming, MI

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$9 per hour

Shanon’s Bio

Hello,  I'm currently a part time stay at home mom to 3 kids and a part time nanny. I am looking for more work outside of the home.  My son is 16 and is in 9th grade this year.  My daughters are 11 and 8, in 5th and 2nd grades.  I live in Poca, WV. My family and I moved here in September of 2008 from Montana. I Nanny for couple who have "stair step" kids.  The kids are 3,2,1 and in April there will be a new addition :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tawnie F. is a reference for Shanon C.
Tawnie F. is a reference for Shanon C.
Jump to Top
Shanon C.
Shanon C.
Wyoming, MI 49519

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now