JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Wyoming, MI 49519

Meet Anna

  • Speaks Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Anna Dyakov. I am 25, im a mom, a wife, and live in Wyoming, MI. I love children and find it in my nature to always care for them as my own. I took care of children from birth and up. I am loving kind responsible and funny and always follow parents rules. I have a great time with the kiddos. I have about 9 years of experience and I am available upon request and sometimes on short notice. Looking for a little something on the side right now, date nights or weekend getaways, evening help. Hope to hear from you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Erin A.

8/6/2013

Anna is the most incredible babysitter we ever had! We have recently moved away and wish we could have taken her with us! She is very caring, loving, reliable and dependable and it is clear she loves children! She was great with our toddler daughter and took excellent care of her! We will miss her greatly!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs

Education

Associates and Arts

Currently attending Tacoma Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now