JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holly R.

Nanny in Ypsilanti, MI 48198.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Ypsilanti, MI

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Holly’s Bio

I'm a recent Eastern Michigan Alumni who graduated with a Master in Social Work and am looking for part time work as I continue looking for a full time position in the field. For the past 4 years I've spent time with two different families with elementary and middle school aged children, which I provided transportation for to get them to after school activities. I also have a young nephew (age 3) and a niece who is one years old so I have experience with kids of all ages.

Previously worked with kids at an after school program for 5 years in which I also was on staff for a summer camp program during these years.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/20/2016


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Holly R.
Holly R.
Ypsilanti, MI 48198

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now