JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Albertville, MN 55301

Meet Trista

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Trista and I am 28 years old, and live in Buffalo with my cat, Alista. I was recently laid off of a job at Coldwater Creek in the Albertville Outlet Mall due to lack of hours, and am currently open schedule wise and also, open to expanding my career experience. I worked for 3 years at an after-school program that involved my planning and leading groups of children in grades k-6 in different activities daily. I tended to lean toward the arts and crafts, and anything I thought might interest a child before I planned the physical games. I absolutely adored working with children and am only not working there now because I moved. I still keep in touch with many of the children I met through this program. In my own time, I like to spend a lot of time reading and I love doing crafts. I love animals Read more and am more than comfortable around them. I am an open and honest, caring person who creates lasting relationships with the people and children I work with.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Trista doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$5-$10/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Creative Writing

Graduated Minnesota State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Trista's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now